Elders & Deacons


Below is a list of men who currently serve on our Session and Diaconate. If you'd like to communicate with any of these men, please drop us an email and we'll make sure they get your message.

Your message has been sent.

Session Elders:

Tom Allen
Aaron Boyer
Brian Doolittle
Joel Feucht
Woody Hartwell
Dan Hunt (Clerk)
Steve Klisares
Brian Livingston
Bill McIntyre
Fred Nelson
Thom Simpson
Dennis Yeske


Diaconate Members:

Brett Alkire
Dave Anderson (Chairman)
T.J. Crowell
Mark Fulford
Mike Proehl
Scott Reed
Bill Schwenk
Jeff Smith
Tom Spillman
David Strickler
David Tuttle
Doug Winkler